Facebook Twitter YouTube

The RPRA Council

The Council of the Royal Pigeon Racing Association is made up of representatives from each of the thirteen regions of the Association. The number of each region’s delegates is determined by the membership numbers in that region and currently there are 22 serving councillors including the President and three Vice-Presidents.

The Council meets twice a year, in February and October, and deals with all aspects of the running of the Association and also the British Homing World, the weekly publication owned by the RPRA.

The dates of the next meetings are:
21st – 23rd February 2019

Above L-R: Vice Presidents Arthur Cowley and Gary Cockshott,  President David Bridges, Vice President Les Blacklock, and Chief Executive Ian Evans after the 2018 AGM.

A list of RPRA Councillors and contact details for 2018 appears in the 2018 Rule Book.