Facebook Twitter YouTube

Young Fanciers Competitions

The annual RPRA Awards recognise young fanciers’ achievements in short, middle and long distance racing, while the Guy Barrett Trophy rewards the best young fancier, not just in terms of flying but also in outstanding work at their club etc.

The awards are presented at the BHW Show of the Year at Blackpool in January.

paisley brindleMary Thomson of Lesmahagow and Paisley Brindle of Colne receive their awards from RPRA President David Higgins at the BHW Show of the Year 2014.