Facebook Twitter YouTube

Annual General Meeting 2016

The 120th Annual General Meeting of the Royal Pigeon Racing Association took place at the Coventry Hill Hotel on Friday 26th February 2016.

President and Vice Presidents 2015The minutes of the meeting, and a full report, are available below, together with the list of Officers of the RPRA for 2016. The President, Les Blacklock, and three Vice Presidents, Alistair Ewart, David Bridges and Chris Gordon, were all duly re-elected.

Download: AGM Minutes and Report
Download: RPRA Officers 2016


Tags: ,

Comments are closed.