Facebook Twitter YouTube

Guy Barrett Trophy Winners 2012

The Guy Barrett Trophy is awarded to young RPRA members based not just on performance, but also on attitude to the sport and how the young fancier helps their club.

In 2012 in particular the judges found it impossible to separate two individuals – Kieran Doyle from Workington, and Nicola Hey from Rossendale – and they therefore received the award jointly.

They are seen receiving their awards at the Show of the Year from RPRA President, David Higgins.



Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.