Facebook Twitter YouTube

RPRA National Awards 2021

The RPRA National Awards for 2021 have now been determined.

In a change to the way in which the awards were decided, the majority were decided by coefficient calculations, others by decision of the RPRA Council.

The award winners are listed below – our congratulations to them all. (Click on the image to see the list as a .pdf). The full list, including performances and calculations, can be seen here.

A gallery of the award winners can be seen below, courtesy of Chris Sutton:

Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.